May 28th, 2021

ABC Award Winners


Each student has been selected by their Teacher based on their outstanding attitude, behaviour, and commitment in lessons over the last half term.

Well done to each and every student who has been nominated. Great work.

  Y7A   Y7B  Y8A Y8B  Y9A CORE  Y9B CORE


Mr Duckworth Rueben Godwin Ethan Barratt Lewis Higgins Oliver Salkeld Toby Ponte Logan Hopkins George Millson / Ben Frost
Mr Baker Anthony Chambers Jason Hilton Harry Hunton Imran Raza
Mrs Shaw Elise Cooper Macie Douglas Alexis Driver Phoenix Mafala Emma Foers
Mrs Hamshaw Evie Leigh Elliott Madison Weekes /Lydia Wilkins Tierney Hollin Millie Pearson Miya Marshall Grace Neal Cameron Wardley
Mrs Hawkridge Lily Grace Tune Lilly Barrett
Mr    Delight Daniel Smith
Miss Thackery Lucy Sheppard
Mr      Lintin Robyn Payne Connie Hickling
Mr  Steeple Zak Angell



 STAFF Y10 CORE A                Y10 CORE B Y10  OPTION Y11 OPTION
Mr Duckworth Suzy            Smith
Mr Baker Jake Millington Aibner              Preston Sidni                Simmons Amber              Elliott
Mrs Shaw Charlotte Purshouse Leah                Smith Dulcie              Sweeting Mollie                     Fisher
Mrs Hamshaw Mackenzie Wright Hyrum Woodrow / Charlotte Purshouse
Mrs Hawkridge Hollie  Higgins


School Calendar

  • Y8 Football - Field - meet in Sc7
    June 23, 2021 @ 3:10 pm - 4:10 pm

    See more details

  • Y8 Rounders - Yard - meet in Sc6
    June 23, 2021 @ 3:10 pm - 4:10 pm

    See more details

Rollover for Year 6 students begins on Monday 5th July 2021