October 22nd, 2018

Golden PC Award Winners


The following students have shown outstanding effort and contribution in their ICT and Computing lessons. 

All work is completed to an excellent standard. These students have been awarded the Golden PC Wallpaper for their Computer Areas. Well Done!

Year 7
Hawley Smith
Luis Russell
Pawel Bogusz
Chloe Crane
Phoenix mafala
Teigan Green
Paulina Miseviciute

Year 8
Tyler Hanson
Jorja Coult
Reuben Harper
Tyler Cockrell
Benjamin Wilkinson
Dulcie Sweeting

Year 9
Curtis Yip
Rain Yates

School Calendar