March 26th, 2019

Golden PC Award Winners


The following students have shown outstanding effort and contribution in their ICT and Computing lessons. All work is completed to an excellent standard!

These students have been awarded the Golden PC Wallpaper for their Computer Areas. Well Done!

Year 7
Luca Tankard
Evie Outhwaite
Bradley Outram
Farid Konwa
Thomas Moore
Miya Marshall
Jake Millar

Year 8
Sam Grainger
Lilly Roddis
Charlotte Rodgers
Dayna Atkinson
Grace Busby
Ben Wilkinson

Year 9
Kajus Gajauskas
Isabell Kent

School Calendar

[calendar id="1113"]