February 7th, 2018

PE Shining Stars


The following students have received recognition for their outstanding homework in PE:

Year 7

Jorja Coult
Marci Walsh
Holly Hickling
Sam Mappin
Dulcie Sweeting
Leo Blackburn
Bailey Parker
Kiaran Spray
Alisha Thorpe

Year 8

Mya Purcell
Rhianna Woodcock
Isabelle Hetherington
Chloe Monks
Megan Eccles
Chloe Smith
Dylan O’Malley
Lewis Cheetham
Caitlin Batty
Curtis Yip
Aidan Hoyland
Keiran Gostling

Year 9

Holly Longdon
Charlie Busby
Paige Bowen
Abigail Hill
Luke Richmond
Lily Hollingsworth
Annalease Cooper
Isobel Towriss
Luke Frost

They have shown outstanding commitment to PE with a well thought out and presented piece of homework. Well done Shining Stars!


School Calendar

    February 20, 2018

    See more details

  • Curriculum Support Breakfast Club - all years
    February 20, 2018 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

    See more details

  • Homework Club Year 7
    February 20, 2018 @ 8:10 am - 8:40 am

    See more details

  • Homework Club - all years
    February 20, 2018 @ 3:10 pm - 4:00 pm

    See more details

  • Careers and Post-16 Drop-in
    February 20, 2018 @ 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm

    After school drop in for students & parents - support for careers and post-16 Progression including applying for college and apprenticeships

    See more details