menu
May 8th, 2017

Ready for an Adventure?

School News
Over the Summer Holidays, Ulley Outdoor Centre will be running a number of activity days. You can get more information from the Ulley Outdoor website. Monday 24th July – Caving in the Peak District Tuesday 25th July – Peak Gritstone Climbing Day Wednesday 26th July – Matlock White Water Kayaking Thursday 27th July – Stream Scrambling Friday 28th July – Sailing at Ulley Monday 31st July – Hill Walking and Weaseling Fun Day Monday 31st July – Peak Bouldering Tuesday 1st August – Limestone Climbing Day Wednesday 2nd August – River Idle Canoe Journey Thursday 3rd August – Stream Scrambling (Int/Adv) Friday 4th August – Powerboat Handling Course
Trending

School Calendar

  • Curriculum Support Breakfast Club - all years
    December 18, 2017 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

    See more details

  • Homework Club Year 7
    December 18, 2017 @ 8:10 am - 8:40 am

    See more details

  • Music Tech Club
    December 18, 2017 @ 1:25 pm - 1:55 pm

    See more details

  • Homework Club - all years
    December 18, 2017 @ 3:10 pm - 4:00 pm

    See more details

  • Drama Club
    December 18, 2017 @ 3:10 pm - 4:00 pm

    See more details

  • Dance
    December 18, 2017 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

    Dance Teacher

    See more details

  • Netball
    December 18, 2017 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

    Mrs Shaw/Mrs Hamshaw

    See more details

  • Watersports/Climbing Club
    December 18, 2017 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

    Mr Knott

    See more details