menu
May 8th, 2017

Ready for an Adventure?

School News

Over the Summer Holidays, Ulley Outdoor Centre will be running a number of activity days.
You can get more information from the Ulley Outdoor website.

Monday 24th July – Caving in the Peak District
Tuesday 25th July – Peak Gritstone Climbing Day
Wednesday 26th July – Matlock White Water Kayaking
Thursday 27th July – Stream Scrambling
Friday 28th July – Sailing at Ulley

Monday 31st July – Hill Walking and Weaseling Fun Day
Monday 31st July – Peak Bouldering
Tuesday 1st August – Limestone Climbing Day
Wednesday 2nd August – River Idle Canoe Journey
Thursday 3rd August – Stream Scrambling (Int/Adv)
Friday 4th August – Powerboat Handling Course

Trending

School Calendar

  • GCSE Exams
    May 14, 2018 - June 22, 2018 @ 

    See more details

  • Curriculum Support Breakfast Club - all years
    May 22, 2018 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

    See more details

  • Homework Club Year 7
    May 22, 2018 @ 8:10 am - 8:40 am

    See more details

  • EXAM English Literature - Paper 1
    May 22, 2018 @ 9:00 am - 10:45 am

    See more details

  • Geography - component 1
    May 22, 2018 @ 1:30 pm - 3:15 pm

    See more details

  • Homework Club - all years
    May 22, 2018 @ 3:10 pm - 4:00 pm

    See more details

  • Careers and Post-16 Drop-in
    May 22, 2018 @ 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm

    After school drop in for students & parents - support for careers and post-16 Progression including applying for college and apprenticeships

    See more details