Rawmarsh Community School
menu
Holiday Last Day In School Re-open
Pupils Start Tuesday 6th Sept 2016
Half Term Wednesday 19th October 2016 Monday 31st October 2016
Christmas Friday 16th December 2016 Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Half Term Friday 17th February 2017 Monday 27th February 2017
Easter Friday 7th April 2017 Monday 24th April 2017
May Day Friday 28th April 2017 Tuesday 2nd May 2017
Spring Bank Friday 26th May 2017 Monday 5th June 2017
Summer Friday 21st July 2017

Inset Days

  • Monday 5th September 2016
  • Thursday 20th October 2016
  • Friday 21st October 2016
  • Monday 24th July 2017
  • Tuesday 25th July 2017
Y11 Parents Evening, Thursday 19th October 4PM - 7PM. Please sign in at Main Reception