Rawmarsh Community School
menu
Holiday Last Day In School Re-open
Students start Tuesday 5th Sept 2017
Half Term Friday 27th October 2017 Wednesday 8th November 2017
Christmas Thurs 21st December 2017 Monday 8th January 2018
Half Term Friday 9th February 2018 Monday 19th February 2018
Easter Friday 23rd March 2018 Monday 9th April 2018
May Day Friday 4th May 2018 Tuesday 8th May 2018
Spring Bank Friday 25th May 2018 Monday 4th June 2018
Summer Friday 20th July 2018

Inset Days

  • Monday 4th September 2017
  • Monday 6th November 2017
  • Tuesday 7th November 2017
  • Friday 22nd December 2017
  • Monday 23rd July 2018
Y11 Parents Evening, Thursday 19th October 4PM - 7PM. Please sign in at Main Reception