Rawmarsh Community School
menu
Holiday Last Day In School Re-open
Students start Tuesday 3rd Sept 2019
Half Term Friday 25th October 2019 Wednesday 6th November 2019
Christmas Friday 20th December 2019 Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term Friday 14th February 2020 Monday 24th February 2020
Easter Friday 3rd April 2020 Monday 20th April 2020
May Day Friday 1st May 2020 Tuesday 5th May 2020
Spring Bank Friday 22th May 2020 Monday 1st June 2020
Summer Friday 17th July 2020

Inset Days

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Monday 4th November 2019
  • Tuesday 5th November 2019
  • Friday 3rd July 2020
  • Monday 20th July 2020
Reminder: Y11 Parents' Evening - Thursday 10th January 2019