Governance 2023/24 GOVERNING BODY ATTENDANCE

Name	Autumn 1	Autumn 2	Spring 1	Spring 2	Summer 1	Summer 2
Matt Turton						
Mark Conlin						
Jodie Laing						
Andrew Costello						
Lisa Wortley						
John Green						
Mark Richmond						
Chris Wainwright						
Amanda Devlin						

*New Governors attend the meeting before they officially become governors as observers.



Updated 05/01/2025