Governance 2022/23 GOVERNING BODY ATTENDANCE

Name	Autumn 1	Autumn 2	Spring 1	Spring 2	Summer 1	Summer 2
Matt Turton						
Jodie Laing						
Andrew Costello						
Lisa Wortley						
John Green						
Mark Richmond						
Chris Wainwright						
Amanda Devlin			New Governor*			
CLERK	Serena McHale	Kate Rushforth				

*New Governors attend the meeting before they officially become governors as observers.

Attended	Apologies	Non-Attendance	New Governor	Resigned	Cancelled	KEY
----------	-----------	----------------	--------------	----------	-----------	-----

