“We aim to send all young people into an ever-changing world able and qualified to play their full part in it.”


News  |  Features  |  Events

Each student has been selected by their teacher based on their outstanding attitude, behaviour, and commitment in lessons over the last half term. Well done to each and every student who has been nominated. Great work.

Mr Duckworth

Y7A Y7B Y8A Y8B Y9A Core Y9B Core Y9 Option
Mr Duckworth Olivia Abbott Jacob Houghton Jack Burrowes- Brown Daniel Smith Brogan Ellis
Mr Baker Lewis Severn Zakk Gelsthorpe George Purdy Mario Scott Ashley Boyle Harry Hughes
Mrs Shaw Ava-leigh Parker Imogen Bryan Maisie Rodgers Lexi Raynor Aleena Cumpsty Beatrice Hague Kieran Price
Mrs Hamshaw Ellie Roper Isabelle Oakes Macie Douglas Darcy Underwood Frida Mema Hollie Billups Molly Wiles
Mrs Hawkridge
Mrs Fox Sam Da Cruz Cohan Rhule Harrison Toyne
Mr Morris Sophie Burton
Mr Knott Oliver Fairclough Stefa Achim-Popa Luke Allen Poppy Turner Oliver Salkeld
Mr Steeple Germiller Akilimali/Miley Yip Robin Payne Jake Hancock


Y10 Core A Y10 Core B Y10 Option Y11 Option
Mr Duckworth Sam Harrop Hakim Muzzafar
Mr Baker Connor Wassell Owen Steer Bradley Wilson / Jay Richardson / Ayomi Obasa
Mrs Shaw Brooke Richmond Alyssa Godwin Dulcie Sweeting
Mrs Hamshaw Elsie Saunders/Laura Skelton Toby Ponte Callum Martin
Mrs Hawkridge Tiegan Green
Rawmarsh White Logo - Fully Transparent

HT5 100% Attendance!

A huge congratulations to the 181 students across Y7 and Y8 who had 100% attendance in HT5. These students were invited to receive their 100

Read More »
Rawmarsh White Logo - Fully Transparent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.